Sweet Retreat Kids Product Reviews Product Review

Custom Furniture reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 21 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
LOVE the Bed and Sweet Retreat Kids!! (5/5) Dec 31, 2011 Kimberly & Bryant Poole Mountain Brook AL US
  We ordered the Buckingham Palace Bunk Bed for our three year old daughter for Christmas. Sweet Retreat Kids has the BEST customer service. Stacy was an absolute angel for answering my NUMEROUS questions (VERY quick response whether it was email or phone call) and helping with modifications, paint colors, etc. We can not thank her enough for all her help and expertise! The bed is gorgeous- words do not do it justice! We are so HAPPY with the purchase and our daughter is just thrilled beyond belief! She is an only child and is having so much fun playing in her room now! Everyone who sees the bed is just speechless- it really is breathtaking. It is VERY well constructed and was relatively easy to put together. We love all the storage- bookcase, drawers, shelves (amazing amount of storage!!) and that it holds a full size mattress. I would highly recommend Sweet Retreat Kids and this bed! Thank you Sweet Retreat Kids!!
Easy transition to "big boy" bed (5/5) Aug 13, 2011 Baxter Snider Colorado Springs Co US
  We absolutely LOVE this bed!!! My son transitioned into his "big boy" bed better then my husband or I ever could have imagined, and I know it's all because he loved his bed so much. At night he actually fights me to put him in it, he doesn't want to even read his bedtime book anymore.
I love it (5/5) Aug 5, 2011 Amanda Purcell Ok US
  My daughter absolutely loves her bed and she cant wait till bedtime
Fabulous! (5/5) Jul 26, 2011 Nicole Moss
  My clients daughter loved the bed! It turned out perfect!
Great birthday present! (5/5) Apr 27, 2011 Elizabeth Shirin Klein Palos Verdes Estates CA
  Today is our daughter's 4th birthday and she said she feels like a princess in her new bed - you can't ask for more than that! Thanks again!
another very happy customer! (5/5) Oct 4, 2010 Anonymous MD
  Thank you so much! [My daughter] loves her new bed and being the only girl out of four boys, now she has a place to herself! Thanks so much for all your help!!
Super Cute!!! (5/5) Jun 21, 2010 Loni Suarez Fort Lauderdale Fl US
  Very cute, easy to set-up, and best of all my daughter loves it.
Much nicer than expected! (5/5) Jun 9, 2010 Renee Bolingbrook IL US
  I love the bed! I'm very pleased with the quality and it's actually even nicer than I was expecting! I posted some pics on Facebook and everyone commented on how unique and cute the bed is. No one had ever seen anything like it! My son took an afternoon nap in it today and did fabulous. I was a little concerned because he is so young but everything worked out perfect. My 6 year old wants to sleep in it too!
My Happy Princess (5/5) May 31, 2010 Angel C CHESTERFIELD VA US
  My daughter loves her new bed! She plays on it for hours at a time. She's so excited to show all of her guests. I think my son plays on it as much as she does. Thanks for your patience with all of my questions and changes during the ordering process. We absolutely love the bed.
OMG!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT! (5/5) Dec 8, 2009 Anonymous Arroyo Grande CA US
  I LOVE IT and so does my daughter, of course! It's perfect, the colors are perfect and it looks so sweet in her room. You guys did a wonderful job. Thank you for your patience with the color's, we are so thrilled. And will of course pass on to all what a great experience working with you was. I have to go because my daughter is upstairs waiting for me to play house with her in her new cottage! :-)

Back to previous page

1 2 3