Sweet Retreat Kids Product Reviews Product Review

Custom Furniture reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 21 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
Amazing (5/5) Oct 26, 2014 laila amman am JO
  It is amazing! With no doubt I will do a job another time with this company. They are committed to their job.
another very happy customer! (5/5) Oct 4, 2010 Anonymous MD
  Thank you so much! [My daughter] loves her new bed and being the only girl out of four boys, now she has a place to herself! Thanks so much for all your help!!
Beautiful beds! (5/5) Apr 4, 2014 Anne B Chicago IL US
  I bought 2 beds from Sweet Retreat and they are beautiful and so well made!! You certainly get what you pay for- they are worth every penny. What I was most impressed with however is the service I received from the owners of this company. I was uncertain what bed was appropriate for what age group and how they would fit in my rooms. They responded immediately by e mail and phone to all of my questions and were always right on target with their answers. I wish all companies offered such great customer service. Thanks a million!!
Better than we could have hoped (5/5) Sep 10, 2016 Anonymous Los Altos CA US
  Sweet Retreat made a custom Zamboni bunk bed for us and we never could have imagined it would come out this well! Stacy worked with me on the design as we figured out exactly how it would look and incorporated more ideas into it. They even added a special storage compartment on the inside where my son keeps some favorite toys stashed away for safe keeping. They put so much detail into the construction, it looks absolutely amazing.

It was a very long process to design and get built, but in the end it was totally worthwhile. My son couldn't be more excited about his awesome bunk bed.

Custom castle bed (5/5) Dec 8, 2015 Anonymous
  We absolutely adore my daughters custom castle bed. The entire process from design to set up could not have been easier!
Easy transition to "big boy" bed (5/5) Aug 13, 2011 Baxter Snider Colorado Springs Co US
  We absolutely LOVE this bed!!! My son transitioned into his "big boy" bed better then my husband or I ever could have imagined, and I know it's all because he loved his bed so much. At night he actually fights me to put him in it, he doesn't want to even read his bedtime book anymore.
Fabulous! (5/5) Jul 26, 2011 Nicole Moss
  My clients daughter loved the bed! It turned out perfect!
Great birthday present! (5/5) Apr 27, 2011 Elizabeth Shirin Klein Palos Verdes Estates CA
  Today is our daughter's 4th birthday and she said she feels like a princess in her new bed - you can't ask for more than that! Thanks again!
Great company, great products (5/5) Oct 27, 2014 Andrea L. Fl US
  I purchased my son's bunk bed at Sweet Retreat Kids. The order process was easy and the bed arrived in a timely manner. I contacted customer service a couple of times for questions and one small issue with the delivery. I was very impressed with the response time and how quick the problem was resolved. I can strongly recommend Sweet Retreat Kids! My son is in love with his new bed and so am I :-) Great products, great prices and customer service! What more do you want!
I love it (5/5) Aug 5, 2011 Amanda Purcell Ok US
  My daughter absolutely loves her bed and she cant wait till bedtime

Back to previous page

1 2 3