Sweet Retreat Kids Product Reviews Product Review

Custom Furniture reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 21 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
Custom castle bed (5/5) Dec 8, 2015 Anonymous
  We absolutely adore my daughters custom castle bed. The entire process from design to set up could not have been easier!
Kenzy's Bed (5/5) May 5, 2015 laila farah amman JO
  this is my little princess bed , i customized all the details ( painting, style also i added the lights) it is amazing now, and Stacy was very cooperative . the bed was shipped on time . this is the best company you can deal with.
Fabulous! (5/5) Jul 26, 2011 Nicole Moss
  My clients daughter loved the bed! It turned out perfect!
LOVE the Bed and Sweet Retreat Kids!! (5/5) Dec 31, 2011 Kimberly & Bryant Poole Mountain Brook AL US
  We ordered the Buckingham Palace Bunk Bed for our three year old daughter for Christmas. Sweet Retreat Kids has the BEST customer service. Stacy was an absolute angel for answering my NUMEROUS questions (VERY quick response whether it was email or phone call) and helping with modifications, paint colors, etc. We can not thank her enough for all her help and expertise! The bed is gorgeous- words do not do it justice! We are so HAPPY with the purchase and our daughter is just thrilled beyond belief! She is an only child and is having so much fun playing in her room now! Everyone who sees the bed is just speechless- it really is breathtaking. It is VERY well constructed and was relatively easy to put together. We love all the storage- bookcase, drawers, shelves (amazing amount of storage!!) and that it holds a full size mattress. I would highly recommend Sweet Retreat Kids and this bed! Thank you Sweet Retreat Kids!!
Amazing (5/5) Oct 26, 2014 laila amman am JO
  It is amazing! With no doubt I will do a job another time with this company. They are committed to their job.
We are in love!!! (5/5) May 27, 2016 Amanda V Phoenix Az US
  We absolutely love our daughters castle bed! It is better than we ever imagined!!! Working with Stacy and Sweet Retreat was such a pleasure. There was always constant communication with them and the builder. I would refer them in a heartbeat! Buying this castle bed was an investment for sure. Worth every penny! It was a pleasure working with Stacy and her team to design and create my daughters "dream" bed!

Thank you thank you thank you.

Amanda V.
Better than we could have hoped (5/5) Sep 10, 2016 Anonymous Los Altos CA US
  Sweet Retreat made a custom Zamboni bunk bed for us and we never could have imagined it would come out this well! Stacy worked with me on the design as we figured out exactly how it would look and incorporated more ideas into it. They even added a special storage compartment on the inside where my son keeps some favorite toys stashed away for safe keeping. They put so much detail into the construction, it looks absolutely amazing.

It was a very long process to design and get built, but in the end it was totally worthwhile. My son couldn't be more excited about his awesome bunk bed.

The best service ever!! (5/5) May 25, 2013 Christina Ca US
  I am so happy with our custom castle bed purchase ! Sweet Retreat Kids has the best customer service!
They worked with me on every aspect. They stayed within my budget and every detail of the castle is exactly what my daughter dreamed of. I highly recommend them as you get exactly what you want and they make sure customer satisfaction is always the end result. They offer the best prices ! Don't be fooled by other people who say that can build you a custom castle bed, they can be cheaply made and unsafe for your kids. I am so thankful, that I chose them and not any other! Thanks a million!!!!!!!
Great birthday present! (5/5) Apr 27, 2011 Elizabeth Shirin Klein Palos Verdes Estates CA
  Today is our daughter's 4th birthday and she said she feels like a princess in her new bed - you can't ask for more than that! Thanks again!
OMG!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT! (5/5) Dec 8, 2009 Anonymous Arroyo Grande CA US
  I LOVE IT and so does my daughter, of course! It's perfect, the colors are perfect and it looks so sweet in her room. You guys did a wonderful job. Thank you for your patience with the color's, we are so thrilled. And will of course pass on to all what a great experience working with you was. I have to go because my daughter is upstairs waiting for me to play house with her in her new cottage! :-)

Back to previous page

1 2 3