Sweet Retreat Kids Product Reviews Product Review

Custom Furniture reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 21 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
Better than we could have hoped (5/5) Sep 10, 2016 Anonymous Los Altos CA US
  Sweet Retreat made a custom Zamboni bunk bed for us and we never could have imagined it would come out this well! Stacy worked with me on the design as we figured out exactly how it would look and incorporated more ideas into it. They even added a special storage compartment on the inside where my son keeps some favorite toys stashed away for safe keeping. They put so much detail into the construction, it looks absolutely amazing.

It was a very long process to design and get built, but in the end it was totally worthwhile. My son couldn't be more excited about his awesome bunk bed.

Custom castle bed (5/5) Dec 8, 2015 Anonymous
  We absolutely adore my daughters custom castle bed. The entire process from design to set up could not have been easier!
another very happy customer! (5/5) Oct 4, 2010 Anonymous MD
  Thank you so much! [My daughter] loves her new bed and being the only girl out of four boys, now she has a place to herself! Thanks so much for all your help!!
OMG!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT! (5/5) Dec 8, 2009 Anonymous Arroyo Grande CA US
  I LOVE IT and so does my daughter, of course! It's perfect, the colors are perfect and it looks so sweet in her room. You guys did a wonderful job. Thank you for your patience with the color's, we are so thrilled. And will of course pass on to all what a great experience working with you was. I have to go because my daughter is upstairs waiting for me to play house with her in her new cottage! :-)
My daughter loves her new bed! (5/5) Dec 30, 2008 Anonymous Troy MI
  My daughter loves her new bed. She arranged all of her stuffed animals in the playhouse right away and spends a lot of time in there. She cannot wait to show it to her friends. Thanks again for making the arrangements to have it delivered on time. We appreciate it.
I love it (5/5) Aug 5, 2011 Amanda Purcell Ok US
  My daughter absolutely loves her bed and she cant wait till bedtime
We are in love!!! (5/5) May 27, 2016 Amanda V Phoenix Az US
  We absolutely love our daughters castle bed! It is better than we ever imagined!!! Working with Stacy and Sweet Retreat was such a pleasure. There was always constant communication with them and the builder. I would refer them in a heartbeat! Buying this castle bed was an investment for sure. Worth every penny! It was a pleasure working with Stacy and her team to design and create my daughters "dream" bed!

Thank you thank you thank you.

Amanda V.
Great company, great products (5/5) Oct 27, 2014 Andrea L. Fl US
  I purchased my son's bunk bed at Sweet Retreat Kids. The order process was easy and the bed arrived in a timely manner. I contacted customer service a couple of times for questions and one small issue with the delivery. I was very impressed with the response time and how quick the problem was resolved. I can strongly recommend Sweet Retreat Kids! My son is in love with his new bed and so am I :-) Great products, great prices and customer service! What more do you want!
My Happy Princess (5/5) May 31, 2010 Angel C CHESTERFIELD VA US
  My daughter loves her new bed! She plays on it for hours at a time. She's so excited to show all of her guests. I think my son plays on it as much as she does. Thanks for your patience with all of my questions and changes during the ordering process. We absolutely love the bed.
Beautiful beds! (5/5) Apr 4, 2014 Anne B Chicago IL US
  I bought 2 beds from Sweet Retreat and they are beautiful and so well made!! You certainly get what you pay for- they are worth every penny. What I was most impressed with however is the service I received from the owners of this company. I was uncertain what bed was appropriate for what age group and how they would fit in my rooms. They responded immediately by e mail and phone to all of my questions and were always right on target with their answers. I wish all companies offered such great customer service. Thanks a million!!

Back to previous page

1 2 3