Sweet Retreat Kids Product Reviews Product Review

Custom Furniture reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 21 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
My daughter loves her new bed! (5/5) Dec 30, 2008 Anonymous Troy MI
  My daughter loves her new bed. She arranged all of her stuffed animals in the playhouse right away and spends a lot of time in there. She cannot wait to show it to her friends. Thanks again for making the arrangements to have it delivered on time. We appreciate it.
OMG!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT! (5/5) Dec 8, 2009 Anonymous Arroyo Grande CA US
  I LOVE IT and so does my daughter, of course! It's perfect, the colors are perfect and it looks so sweet in her room. You guys did a wonderful job. Thank you for your patience with the color's, we are so thrilled. And will of course pass on to all what a great experience working with you was. I have to go because my daughter is upstairs waiting for me to play house with her in her new cottage! :-)
My Happy Princess (5/5) May 31, 2010 Angel C CHESTERFIELD VA US
  My daughter loves her new bed! She plays on it for hours at a time. She's so excited to show all of her guests. I think my son plays on it as much as she does. Thanks for your patience with all of my questions and changes during the ordering process. We absolutely love the bed.
Much nicer than expected! (5/5) Jun 9, 2010 Renee Bolingbrook IL US
  I love the bed! I'm very pleased with the quality and it's actually even nicer than I was expecting! I posted some pics on Facebook and everyone commented on how unique and cute the bed is. No one had ever seen anything like it! My son took an afternoon nap in it today and did fabulous. I was a little concerned because he is so young but everything worked out perfect. My 6 year old wants to sleep in it too!
Super Cute!!! (5/5) Jun 21, 2010 Loni Suarez Fort Lauderdale Fl US
  Very cute, easy to set-up, and best of all my daughter loves it.
another very happy customer! (5/5) Oct 4, 2010 Anonymous MD
  Thank you so much! [My daughter] loves her new bed and being the only girl out of four boys, now she has a place to herself! Thanks so much for all your help!!
Great birthday present! (5/5) Apr 27, 2011 Elizabeth Shirin Klein Palos Verdes Estates CA
  Today is our daughter's 4th birthday and she said she feels like a princess in her new bed - you can't ask for more than that! Thanks again!
Fabulous! (5/5) Jul 26, 2011 Nicole Moss
  My clients daughter loved the bed! It turned out perfect!
I love it (5/5) Aug 5, 2011 Amanda Purcell Ok US
  My daughter absolutely loves her bed and she cant wait till bedtime
Easy transition to "big boy" bed (5/5) Aug 13, 2011 Baxter Snider Colorado Springs Co US
  We absolutely LOVE this bed!!! My son transitioned into his "big boy" bed better then my husband or I ever could have imagined, and I know it's all because he loved his bed so much. At night he actually fights me to put him in it, he doesn't want to even read his bedtime book anymore.

Back to previous page

1 2 3