Sweet Retreat Kids Product Reviews Product Review

Custom Furniture reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 21 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
Custom castle bed (5/5) Dec 8, 2015 Anonymous
  We absolutely adore my daughters custom castle bed. The entire process from design to set up could not have been easier!
Fabulous! (5/5) Jul 26, 2011 Nicole Moss
  My clients daughter loved the bed! It turned out perfect!
Great birthday present! (5/5) Apr 27, 2011 Elizabeth Shirin Klein Palos Verdes Estates CA
  Today is our daughter's 4th birthday and she said she feels like a princess in her new bed - you can't ask for more than that! Thanks again!
another very happy customer! (5/5) Oct 4, 2010 Anonymous MD
  Thank you so much! [My daughter] loves her new bed and being the only girl out of four boys, now she has a place to herself! Thanks so much for all your help!!
My daughter loves her new bed! (5/5) Dec 30, 2008 Anonymous Troy MI
  My daughter loves her new bed. She arranged all of her stuffed animals in the playhouse right away and spends a lot of time in there. She cannot wait to show it to her friends. Thanks again for making the arrangements to have it delivered on time. We appreciate it.
Outstanding! (5/5) Nov 6, 2014 Pauline Rak Toronto On CA
  My husband and I were searching online for a toddler bed for our daughter. We were specifically looking for a bed with a wooden frame. As such, we searched online until finding Sweet Retreat Kids. Even though we are from Canada and there were some hoops that needed jumping through, Sweet Retreat Kids took care of everything for us. Customer service was outstanding and the product itself is a perfect ten out of ten.
We can't say enough great things about this company and their products.
Kenzy's Bed (5/5) May 5, 2015 laila farah amman JO
  this is my little princess bed , i customized all the details ( painting, style also i added the lights) it is amazing now, and Stacy was very cooperative . the bed was shipped on time . this is the best company you can deal with.
Amazing (5/5) Oct 26, 2014 laila amman am JO
  It is amazing! With no doubt I will do a job another time with this company. They are committed to their job.
Better than we could have hoped (5/5) Sep 10, 2016 Anonymous Los Altos CA US
  Sweet Retreat made a custom Zamboni bunk bed for us and we never could have imagined it would come out this well! Stacy worked with me on the design as we figured out exactly how it would look and incorporated more ideas into it. They even added a special storage compartment on the inside where my son keeps some favorite toys stashed away for safe keeping. They put so much detail into the construction, it looks absolutely amazing.

It was a very long process to design and get built, but in the end it was totally worthwhile. My son couldn't be more excited about his awesome bunk bed.

We are in love!!! (5/5) May 27, 2016 Amanda V Phoenix Az US
  We absolutely love our daughters castle bed! It is better than we ever imagined!!! Working with Stacy and Sweet Retreat was such a pleasure. There was always constant communication with them and the builder. I would refer them in a heartbeat! Buying this castle bed was an investment for sure. Worth every penny! It was a pleasure working with Stacy and her team to design and create my daughters "dream" bed!

Thank you thank you thank you.

Amanda V.

Back to previous page

1 2 3