Sweet Retreat Kids Product Reviews Product Review

Custom Furniture reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 21 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
Custom castle bed (5/5) Dec 8, 2015 Anonymous
  We absolutely adore my daughters custom castle bed. The entire process from design to set up could not have been easier!
Great company, great products (5/5) Oct 27, 2014 Andrea L. Fl US
  I purchased my son's bunk bed at Sweet Retreat Kids. The order process was easy and the bed arrived in a timely manner. I contacted customer service a couple of times for questions and one small issue with the delivery. I was very impressed with the response time and how quick the problem was resolved. I can strongly recommend Sweet Retreat Kids! My son is in love with his new bed and so am I :-) Great products, great prices and customer service! What more do you want!
The best service ever!! (5/5) May 25, 2013 Christina Ca US
  I am so happy with our custom castle bed purchase ! Sweet Retreat Kids has the best customer service!
They worked with me on every aspect. They stayed within my budget and every detail of the castle is exactly what my daughter dreamed of. I highly recommend them as you get exactly what you want and they make sure customer satisfaction is always the end result. They offer the best prices ! Don't be fooled by other people who say that can build you a custom castle bed, they can be cheaply made and unsafe for your kids. I am so thankful, that I chose them and not any other! Thanks a million!!!!!!!
Fabulous! (5/5) Jul 26, 2011 Nicole Moss
  My clients daughter loved the bed! It turned out perfect!
another very happy customer! (5/5) Oct 4, 2010 Anonymous MD
  Thank you so much! [My daughter] loves her new bed and being the only girl out of four boys, now she has a place to herself! Thanks so much for all your help!!
Kenzy's Bed (5/5) May 5, 2015 laila farah amman JO
  this is my little princess bed , i customized all the details ( painting, style also i added the lights) it is amazing now, and Stacy was very cooperative . the bed was shipped on time . this is the best company you can deal with.
Amazing (5/5) Oct 26, 2014 laila amman am JO
  It is amazing! With no doubt I will do a job another time with this company. They are committed to their job.
OMG!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT! (5/5) Dec 8, 2009 Anonymous Arroyo Grande CA US
  I LOVE IT and so does my daughter, of course! It's perfect, the colors are perfect and it looks so sweet in her room. You guys did a wonderful job. Thank you for your patience with the color's, we are so thrilled. And will of course pass on to all what a great experience working with you was. I have to go because my daughter is upstairs waiting for me to play house with her in her new cottage! :-)
Much nicer than expected! (5/5) Jun 9, 2010 Renee Bolingbrook IL US
  I love the bed! I'm very pleased with the quality and it's actually even nicer than I was expecting! I posted some pics on Facebook and everyone commented on how unique and cute the bed is. No one had ever seen anything like it! My son took an afternoon nap in it today and did fabulous. I was a little concerned because he is so young but everything worked out perfect. My 6 year old wants to sleep in it too!
My Happy Princess (5/5) May 31, 2010 Angel C CHESTERFIELD VA US
  My daughter loves her new bed! She plays on it for hours at a time. She's so excited to show all of her guests. I think my son plays on it as much as she does. Thanks for your patience with all of my questions and changes during the ordering process. We absolutely love the bed.

Back to previous page

1 2 3