Sweet Retreat Kids Product Reviews Product Review

Custom Furniture reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 21 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
Better than we could have hoped (5/5) Sep 10, 2016 Anonymous Los Altos CA US
  Sweet Retreat made a custom Zamboni bunk bed for us and we never could have imagined it would come out this well! Stacy worked with me on the design as we figured out exactly how it would look and incorporated more ideas into it. They even added a special storage compartment on the inside where my son keeps some favorite toys stashed away for safe keeping. They put so much detail into the construction, it looks absolutely amazing.

It was a very long process to design and get built, but in the end it was totally worthwhile. My son couldn't be more excited about his awesome bunk bed.

We are in love!!! (5/5) May 27, 2016 Amanda V Phoenix Az US
  We absolutely love our daughters castle bed! It is better than we ever imagined!!! Working with Stacy and Sweet Retreat was such a pleasure. There was always constant communication with them and the builder. I would refer them in a heartbeat! Buying this castle bed was an investment for sure. Worth every penny! It was a pleasure working with Stacy and her team to design and create my daughters "dream" bed!

Thank you thank you thank you.

Amanda V.
Our Princess's Castle Bed (5/5) Dec 10, 2015 Therese Guest Homer Glen IL US
  Let us tell you about our Princess Peaches' castle bed. Before it arrived, she preferred Mommy and Daddy's bed, but no more! She (and her brother) absolutely love it, and, let's be honest, what's not to love? It is perfect beyond our wildest expectations. It was packed with the utmost care and we had it assembled in 3 hours, believe it or not! Everyone who sees it is blown away. I can't even count how many pictures we have had requests for. We are sending you many, many referrals. Thank you very much. We couldn't be more satisfied.
Custom castle bed (5/5) Dec 8, 2015 Anonymous
  We absolutely adore my daughters custom castle bed. The entire process from design to set up could not have been easier!
Kenzy's Bed (5/5) May 5, 2015 laila farah amman JO
  this is my little princess bed , i customized all the details ( painting, style also i added the lights) it is amazing now, and Stacy was very cooperative . the bed was shipped on time . this is the best company you can deal with.
Outstanding! (5/5) Nov 6, 2014 Pauline Rak Toronto On CA
  My husband and I were searching online for a toddler bed for our daughter. We were specifically looking for a bed with a wooden frame. As such, we searched online until finding Sweet Retreat Kids. Even though we are from Canada and there were some hoops that needed jumping through, Sweet Retreat Kids took care of everything for us. Customer service was outstanding and the product itself is a perfect ten out of ten.
We can't say enough great things about this company and their products.
Great company, great products (5/5) Oct 27, 2014 Andrea L. Fl US
  I purchased my son's bunk bed at Sweet Retreat Kids. The order process was easy and the bed arrived in a timely manner. I contacted customer service a couple of times for questions and one small issue with the delivery. I was very impressed with the response time and how quick the problem was resolved. I can strongly recommend Sweet Retreat Kids! My son is in love with his new bed and so am I :-) Great products, great prices and customer service! What more do you want!
Amazing (5/5) Oct 26, 2014 laila amman am JO
  It is amazing! With no doubt I will do a job another time with this company. They are committed to their job.
Beautiful beds! (5/5) Apr 4, 2014 Anne B Chicago IL US
  I bought 2 beds from Sweet Retreat and they are beautiful and so well made!! You certainly get what you pay for- they are worth every penny. What I was most impressed with however is the service I received from the owners of this company. I was uncertain what bed was appropriate for what age group and how they would fit in my rooms. They responded immediately by e mail and phone to all of my questions and were always right on target with their answers. I wish all companies offered such great customer service. Thanks a million!!
The best service ever!! (5/5) May 25, 2013 Christina Ca US
  I am so happy with our custom castle bed purchase ! Sweet Retreat Kids has the best customer service!
They worked with me on every aspect. They stayed within my budget and every detail of the castle is exactly what my daughter dreamed of. I highly recommend them as you get exactly what you want and they make sure customer satisfaction is always the end result. They offer the best prices ! Don't be fooled by other people who say that can build you a custom castle bed, they can be cheaply made and unsafe for your kids. I am so thankful, that I chose them and not any other! Thanks a million!!!!!!!

Back to previous page

1 2 3