Sweet Retreat Kids Product Reviews Product Review

Custom Design Wall Letters reviews

Global Rating: 4.98 from 62 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
rating title date name city state/province country
Adorable Letters (5/5) Jan 4, 2018 Sandy Coolik Columbus Ge
  We are so pleased with these letters for my grandsonís nursery. I have ordered 2 sets of these and are thrilled with both. Also the customer service is outstanding and personal!!!
Adorable! (5/5) Sep 30, 2017 Sandy Coolik Columbus Ga
  Very happy with my order. You made a lot of effort to please me and I appreciate that. I highly recommend this website and their products.
Custom Design Wall Letters (5/5) Mar 5, 2016 Joy Hopkins Slidell LA US
  Just adorable! They will look so cute on my grandson's wall.
Love it (5/5) Nov 17, 2015 Tracy Freels Trevose PA US
  I'm sure you get to see your artists work but what was sent is exceptional to say the least. We could not be more happy with the finished design and price. Thank you so much for what will be a beautiful addition to Savannah's room.

Very Impressed!! (5/5) Jul 12, 2015 Kristel Hodges Shenandoah IA US
  I was somewhat hesitant to order these letters without being able to see them in person. Also, they are a bit more expensive but totally worth it!! They are exactly what I was picturing, maybe even better. They are made of quality wood and turned out beautiful. When my older daughter saw them she begged for some for her room too. She had originally told me she wasn't interested. I will be ordering another set. Thank you!
I love the letters! (5/5) Jun 14, 2015 Linda Truax Parkersburg Io US
  We ordered letters to spell our new granddaughters name, Bridget. They are beautiful. The work was excellent. We have had so many compliments already. We were very pleased with the quick turnaround tine. We would recommend using Sweet Retreat Kids.
Gorgeous (5/5) May 8, 2015 Wendy Ne
  Gorgeous wall letters. Very original!
Love how this came out! (5/5) Apr 29, 2015 Erin GA
  My husband and I absolutely love how our daughter's Nemo name letters came out. They put so much detail into every letter and character, it looks amazing. We were so excited to hang it over the crib =)
Awesome Product (5/5) Apr 21, 2015 Josh H St. Clair MO US
  Quick delivery and high quality product
I love it! (5/5) Apr 3, 2015 Jennifer Willis Ft Worth TX US
  I ordered letters for my daughter's room. They far exceeded my expectations! They are beautifully done, and painted with love. I couldn't possibly be more pleased with my order, and I would highly recommend them to anyone! They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. And any communication I had from them was friendly and very prompt. I'd gladly order from them again!

Back to previous page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7